Logo 37296cc1639d2e75c9b2ea93f4361e253353edaecf3e48936a79fa768d227d0c
Screenshot opinion it

Opinion It

15400 West 64th Avenue, Suite 9E-178 Arvada, CO  80007 United States
Tel:   Contact: support@opinionit.com
Operated by: Opinion It

Leave a Review

Overall User Rating

4 user reviews
Rewards Offered
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdAmazon gift cards
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdMovie vouchers
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdStarbucks gift cards
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdSweepstakes entries
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdRetail e-vouchers
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdVISA prepaid cards
Member Opportunities
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdMobile surveys
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdOnline surveys
Redemption Info
With 250 points, you can request $10 worth of rewards.
Similar Panels

Opinion It General Information

"No payout"
February 06, 2016 by Jill from United States

I also was withing 10 points of cashing out and suddenly I get no surveys. When I go to their site it doesn't even look like a survey panel anymore. I hate getting ripped off. Don't even bother with this one.

Inspiredopinions panelreply

Opinion It responded to this review on February 10, 2016

Greetings Jill,

I apologize that you did not receive notification of our closure. Please email us at support@opinionit.com and we will review your account to see if your remaining points can be redeemed.


"unbelievable"
November 02, 2015 by John from United States

After being a member of Opinion It for over a year and finally was within cents of $10 payout, they never send me any more surveys. I wrote them about this and they were sorry but still no survey. What a joke!

Inspiredopinions panelreply

Opinion It responded to this review on December 31, 2015

Greetings John,

I am sorry that you have not had a positive experience with our survey panel. Please send me an email at support@opinionit.com and I will review your account to see how we can make your experience better.


"Unable to cash out"
July 27, 2015 by Laura from United States

I have had this membership for 7 months. I have 240 points. to redeem, I need 250 points. I haven't seen a survey since April. What is up with that ?

Inspiredopinions panelreply

Opinion It responded to this review on December 31, 2015

Greetings Laura,

I apologize that you have not received surveys in such a long time. Please send an email to support@opinionit.com and I will see what we can do to help.


"Slow, with infrequent surveys, hard to cashout"
January 05, 2015 by Sharon from United States

They've been around for a while and I'm not sure if maybe I'm not in desired demographics or not, but from what I've seen, either online or via their app, you don't get many surveys. The rewards are nice, but it's on a point system. The only redemption amount is 250pts for a $10 cashout of any kind. Just to give you an idea, the most I've gotten for a survey has been 25pts, so in the past two years, I haven't cashed out yet. I was part of their panel several years ago, and I can remember it was much more active back then. That's why I'd signed up again, but I very rarely get any surveys anymore. The site is outdated, and although they are on Facebook, and have said they are planning to have more frequent surveys -- I've yet to see that happen. If it does, I'll update my review.

Inspiredopinions panelreply

Opinion It responded to this review on December 31, 2015

Greetings Sharon,

I am sorry that you have had trouble reaching the minimum redemption amount. Please send an email to support@opinionit.com and we will review your account and help where we can.


shield

WANT TO MAKE ONLINE SURVEY TAKING A SUCCESS?

GET THE SURVEYPOLICE NEWS
malefemale

top picks of the year
Featured Advertisers




Join SurveyPolice