Logo 37296cc1639d2e75c9b2ea93f4361e253353edaecf3e48936a79fa768d227d0c
Screenshot closed survey panel

OpinionPlace

16501 Ventura Blvd., Suite 250, Encino, California  91436 United States
Tel: 877-217-9800  Contact: help@opinionplace.com
Operated by: uSamp

Overall User Rating

59 user reviews
Rewards Offered
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdAmazon gift cards
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdCash paid via PayPal
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdSweepstakes entries
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdAirline Miles
Member Opportunities
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdOnline surveys
Redemption Info
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdNo points system
No minimums required. Simply complete surveys, and shortly after, automatically receive your reward for completing them.

OpinionPlace General Information

As of April 2, 2014, the Opinion Place panel has closed.

Survey Types: Online surveys offered by logging into your account.

Rewards Information: Receive your choice of PayPal payments, Amazon gift codes, or AAdvantage miles for completing surveys. Alternatively if you're feeling lucky, you may opt to receive a sweepstakes entry for a prize.

Take online surveys for amounts typically ranging from $1-$5 and receive your reward shortly after completing the survey. No need to request your reward - it will simply be sent to you once the survey closes.

"Free $ is Good $ -(UPDATE)-"
April 03, 2014 by Sharon from United States

Opinion Place is no more - It's been merged with iPoll. They were starting to get fruity round the end anyways. Here's the notice:
Dear Valued Opinion Place(R) Member,
It is with bittersweet emotion that we announce the retirement of Opinion Place, effective April 2, 2014. On April 2, you will no longer be able to qualify for market research studies using our Opinion Place product.

Be assured that studies completed prior to April 2, 2014 will be rewarded. Please allow up to 10 days to receive that incentive.

However.. if you enjoyed taking surveys with Opinion Place, then we are excited to introduce you to one of our newest products, iPoll.
As an iPoll member you can expect:
1. More Reward Opportunities
2. Mobile surveys
3. Social Login
4. Same Great Company
Please go HERE to visit iPoll.

Thank you for being a member of Opinion Place and sharing your thoughts with us. Your time and opinions were greatly appreciated!

Original review:

I joined and got a survey almost immediately on 12/31/2013 for $2. The survey wasn't too long or boring, so it was time well spent, I'd say. I totally forgot about it until I got a notice on 1/16/2014 that I had been paid to my Paypal. 2 weeks turnaround is not bad compared to many other sites! I have another one pending, and they let you do one survey per week so I'm very pleased with my experiences with this panel so far!


"Recent Email"
April 03, 2014 by cathy from United States

I just received an email from Opinion Place that they are no longer offering surveys. This deeply hurts me because they were an excellent and outstanding survey site. Really will miss them.


"Good but could be better"
March 25, 2014 by Brandon from United States

I should start off by saying my first survey completed with OpinionPlace had technical issues and they refused to pay even though I had completed it. They weren't even interested in looking into the problem. One star removed for poor customer service. Since then, I've completed 3 surveys and they paid well for all 3. I've also removed 2 more stars for only being allowed to take 1 survey once a week. I join survey sites to take surveys... Not to grow old waiting! I'm still going to recommend them because all the surveys I've taken have been interesting and paid well too. Not one of these survey sites are perfect... I don't think it's possible because they're portals for other survey companies. Even with the 2 stars OpinionPlace is worth joining. Just allow us to take more surveys!


"excellent"
February 10, 2014 by Janet from United States

always pays, and gives great surveys! pros/pays well....cons/ takes awhile to add up


"Immediate Pay-out"
January 15, 2014 by Kayeren from United States

This is one of the "rare breeds"--a company that appreciates US as those who make money FOR THEM! Surveys usually pay $3.00 - $5.00 each. U won't get rich, but they pay into UR PayPal account (almost) immediately. Doesn't get much better than that!!!


find us on facebook

specialty survey panels

Featured Advertisers



SurveyPolice Pick-a-Perk