Logo 37296cc1639d2e75c9b2ea93f4361e253353edaecf3e48936a79fa768d227d0c
4516

OpinionBar

Wilhelminakade 312, 3072 AR Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)10-2030700  Contact: http://www.opinionbar.com/helpdesk.aspx
Operated by: MetrixLab

Leave a Review

Overall User Rating

20 user reviews
Rewards Offered
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdCash paid via bank transfer
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdDonations to charity
Member Opportunities
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdOnline surveys
Redemption Info
Green checkbox 5f0b2b7a6efc6dda5d1ce0825827aff0a8639889d4a033764d83359e8db1afcdNo points system
Minimum payment threshold is £10

OpinionBar General Information

"OPINION BAR RUDE AND USELESS"
August 13, 2016 by D'Jean from United States

8-12-16 DO NOT BOTHER TO CONTACT THEM AT helpdesk@opinionbar.com IT WILL BOUNCE AND TELL YOU TO GO THE HELP SECTION AT THE SITE, WHICH IS USELESS.I JOINED 12-24-15 AND COMPLETED ALL THE PROFILE QUESTIONS. HAVE 3 SURVEYS I DID FOR THEM. I HAVE A .70 BALANCE. THEY NEVER PAID THE $1 FOR THE WELCOME SURVEY. THEY CAN'T BE REACHED BY PHONE AND DO NOT ANSWER HELP MESSAGES. THIS IS MY RECORD. A survey about personal care! USD1.00 Available
Survey Closed
Survey About Yourself Closed
We value your opinions! Participated
We value your opinion! Closed
We would like to have your opinions! Participated
Survey about yourself Closed
We value your opinions Closed
Questionnaire About Yourself Closed
Survey about Yourself Closed
Please fill the questionnaire! Closed
Welcome to our Survey! Participated
Survey about yourself Participated
Fill out the new questionnaire ! Participated
Survey About Yourself Closed
Survey About Yourself Participated
Survey about daily goods Closed.

THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO BE PUT OUT OF BUSINESS. JOINED 12-24-15, NEVER GOT THE $1 FOR THE WELCOME SURVEY. THERE ARE 10 COMPONENTS, I COMPLETED ALL, THEY DIDN'T CREDIT ME FOR 4. CLEARLY SHOWS I PARTICIPATED IN ALL 10. 17 SURVEYS FROM 12/15 TO 6/16, 11 CLOSED, 6 "PARTICIPATED" BUT NO PAYMENT, THEY DON'T SAY IF YOU PASSED OR FAILED, JUST "PARTICIPATED." I'M DONE WITH THEM.


"Shady Site"
August 09, 2016 by Seraphia from United States

I have been a member of this site for awhile now and just requested a payout a couple of weeks ago. Well, I got an e-mail to go and take a survey there today and when I tried to I was told that I am not registered with that site. If that be the case why am I getting e-mails, addressed to me, to come and take surveys? Makes no sense. I sent them an e-mail concerning my problem but received one back saying I needed to be signed in to send them e-mails concerning any issues I have. That is ridiculous. They have created a problem but now I have to create a new account just to ask them questions. My suggestion...avoid this site. Something is not right concerning them and it will end up being a waste of your time.


"frustrating"
July 03, 2016 by james from United Kingdom

the site is frustrating because the surveys are actually straightforward to and often interesting but the very big BUT is that it takes at least 3 months for the £10 to appear in your bank account when you've redeemed it. If that was quicker would be a great site.


"Few Surveys"
December 21, 2015 by Terry from Canada

I think I received a couple surveys during the time I was a member, which was from 2011. I had $0.10 in my account when I finally decided to unsubscribe my account today (12/21/2015). I received a couple surveys that were already closed and after closely reviewing their prizing, I noticed that they asked for my banking information and also paid by Paypal, neither of which are favourable to my circumstances. The lack of surveys though is why I give it the lowest rating possible.


"customer service"
November 08, 2015 by Vlad from United States

I had several problem with the Opinionbar company.
1. they sent me links to surveys which had already closed.
2. I have not receive a credit for two completed surveys.
3. last survey "Your thoughts are important to us!" took me to the middle, then website came with last page " Server Error in Application "WEBSURVEY5.OPINIONBAR.COM".
I sent e-mail to the company - no reply (no contact phone listed), then to the parent company, MetrixLab - no reply. Called, left message with Metrix Lab. Will let you know, if they will respond.


shield

WANT TO MAKE ONLINE SURVEY TAKING A SUCCESS?

GET THE SURVEYPOLICE NEWS
malefemale

top picks of the year
Featured Advertisers




Join SurveyPolice