Logo
4516

OpinionBar

Wilhelminakade 312, 3072 AR
Tel: +31-(0)10-2030700  Contact: http://www.opinionbar.com/helpdesk.aspx
Operated by: MetrixLab

Leave a Review

Overall User Rating

20 user reviews
Rewards Offered
Green checkboxCash paid via bank transfer
Green checkboxDonations to charity
Member Opportunities
Green checkboxOnline surveys
Green checkboxProduct testing
Redemption Info
Green checkboxNo points system
Minimum payment threshold is £10

OpinionBar General Information

OpinionBar
Millions of people express their opinions with OpinionBar each year! Since 1999, OpinionBar has been conducting online surveys on a large variety of subjects. They have worked with many international brands like UNICEF, Yahoo, Microsoft and Heineken, to name a few. Join OpinionBar and influence the future of business!

Perks of Joining OpinionBar
OpinionBar offers its members the option to take online surveys or even test new products before they are released! The fun and easy nature of the surveys make it simple to give your opinion on decisions being made by large corporations. You may also be asked to judge the latest commercials or to participate in online brainstorms.

Earn up to €50 per Survey!
Members who take online surveys will earn between €1.00 and €50.00 for each survey they complete! Panelists will be invited to participate in at least one survey per month and most can be completed in a short 10 minutes, although higher paying surveys may take longer.

Earn Cash or Donate
Once your account reaches a balance of €10.00, members have two options. They may either request a payment via bank transfer or donate their earnings to a charity of their choice! Payments are issued on the 1st of each month, and may take up to six weeks to show up in bank records, depending on the country you reside in.

Keep your Privacy!
With OpinionBar, the privacy of your information is safe and will never be shared. This is ensured by the use of a closed padlock in your browser known as SSL encryption. The information is encrypted and then sent to OpinionBar for study in aggregate form.

Eligibility: Multiple members can join from the same household. 18+

"OPINION BAR RUDE AND USELESS"
August 13, 2016 by D'Jean from United States

8-12-16 DO NOT BOTHER TO CONTACT THEM AT helpdesk@opinionbar.com IT WILL BOUNCE AND TELL YOU TO GO THE HELP SECTION AT THE SITE, WHICH IS USELESS.I JOINED 12-24-15 AND COMPLETED ALL THE PROFILE QUESTIONS. HAVE 3 SURVEYS I DID FOR THEM. I HAVE A .70 BALANCE. THEY NEVER PAID THE $1 FOR THE WELCOME SURVEY. THEY CAN'T BE REACHED BY PHONE AND DO NOT ANSWER HELP MESSAGES. THIS IS MY RECORD. A survey about personal care! USD1.00 Available
Survey Closed
Survey About Yourself Closed
We value your opinions! Participated
We value your opinion! Closed
We would like to have your opinions! Participated
Survey about yourself Closed
We value your opinions Closed
Questionnaire About Yourself Closed
Survey about Yourself Closed
Please fill the questionnaire! Closed
Welcome to our Survey! Participated
Survey about yourself Participated
Fill out the new questionnaire ! Participated
Survey About Yourself Closed
Survey About Yourself Participated
Survey about daily goods Closed.

THIS COMPANY NEEDS TO BE PUT OUT OF BUSINESS. JOINED 12-24-15, NEVER GOT THE $1 FOR THE WELCOME SURVEY. THERE ARE 10 COMPONENTS, I COMPLETED ALL, THEY DIDN'T CREDIT ME FOR 4. CLEARLY SHOWS I PARTICIPATED IN ALL 10. 17 SURVEYS FROM 12/15 TO 6/16, 11 CLOSED, 6 "PARTICIPATED" BUT NO PAYMENT, THEY DON'T SAY IF YOU PASSED OR FAILED, JUST "PARTICIPATED." I'M DONE WITH THEM.


"Shady Site"
August 09, 2016 by Seraphia from United States

I have been a member of this site for awhile now and just requested a payout a couple of weeks ago. Well, I got an e-mail to go and take a survey there today and when I tried to I was told that I am not registered with that site. If that be the case why am I getting e-mails, addressed to me, to come and take surveys? Makes no sense. I sent them an e-mail concerning my problem but received one back saying I needed to be signed in to send them e-mails concerning any issues I have. That is ridiculous. They have created a problem but now I have to create a new account just to ask them questions. My suggestion...avoid this site. Something is not right concerning them and it will end up being a waste of your time.


"frustrating"
July 03, 2016 by james from United Kingdom

the site is frustrating because the surveys are actually straightforward to and often interesting but the very big BUT is that it takes at least 3 months for the £10 to appear in your bank account when you've redeemed it. If that was quicker would be a great site.


"Few Surveys"
December 21, 2015 by Terry from Canada

I think I received a couple surveys during the time I was a member, which was from 2011. I had $0.10 in my account when I finally decided to unsubscribe my account today (12/21/2015). I received a couple surveys that were already closed and after closely reviewing their prizing, I noticed that they asked for my banking information and also paid by Paypal, neither of which are favourable to my circumstances. The lack of surveys though is why I give it the lowest rating possible.


"customer service"
November 08, 2015 by Vlad from United States

I had several problem with the Opinionbar company.
1. they sent me links to surveys which had already closed.
2. I have not receive a credit for two completed surveys.
3. last survey "Your thoughts are important to us!" took me to the middle, then website came with last page " Server Error in Application "WEBSURVEY5.OPINIONBAR.COM".
I sent e-mail to the company - no reply (no contact phone listed), then to the parent company, MetrixLab - no reply. Called, left message with Metrix Lab. Will let you know, if they will respond.


shield

WANT TO MAKE ONLINE SURVEY TAKING A SUCCESS?

GET THE SURVEYPOLICE NEWS
malefemale

top picks of the year
Featured Advertisers






Join SurveyPolice